Add Bookmark  Contact Us  

Write a Review Sample Review
 

occidental playa dorada

Rating: Excellent Phone: Website:
Location: North Coast Fax: E-Mail:
City: puerto plata Contact: Value for money: Excellent
Food: Excellent Decor: Average Service: Excellent
Comments:
this was my first trip to the dr and i felt in love with it. the hotel is excellent. the food was delicious. eveything was sparkling clean. we have 2 big swimming pools,about 6 restaurants,like 3 bars, snack bars and the beach was very clean and spacious. the personnel is the best. the way they treat you make you feel like a king(queen).we have so many activities like aerobics, bolleyball,scuba diving and the fun club was the best. the room was very big and always clean. we even have a piano man that was very good. we have so much fun that definetely we are visiting next year.oh and the prices awesome.nothing bad to say about my experience. i love every second of it.
Author E-Mail: [email protected] Review date: 03/5/2002

 

Comments

:o THERE is no wayy to describe how good this hotel was it is the bets i have ever been to the staff are brilliant the entertainment is the best they is sometihng to do all the time its just so brilliant i would reccoment it to anyone who is going on holiday for fun and enjoyment
Author: Becky Posted at 10:12 10/21/2006
i loved there... had an amazing time.. the fun club is exelent.. they are wery friendly.. and i cant wait to go there again..
but tell me... what is the name of the song .. where they sing hasta la vista senjoraaa... na na na na... asta lavista senjor... they call it the fun club dance.. and i dont think it is solo tu ... please help me...
Author: loretaaaa Posted at 13:11 09/13/2006
i stayed at this hotel an i got back 1 week ago miss everyone so much especially the fun team ANTHONY EDWIN SAM ANGEL CHOCOLATE an JHONATHAN they made are holiday much more enjoy able an by the way any one who wants the club dance songs i have them so fell free to email me cant wait to go back an trust me that is very soon
Author: mandy Posted at 6:26 08/7/2005
Author: Paul Posted at 11:47 06/11/2005
i got back two days ago the people at the fun club were very friendly and i liked one of them in particular his name was antonie the club dance was amazing and iam considering to move ther when i am older , i swam with the dolphins at ocean world and it was wonderful i recormented it highly (i remmeber the club dance very well ) thank you for a fun time x x x x
Author: abbie Posted at 9:03 06/9/2005
Went there in early March, Hotel really nice, entertainment good, food good, weather good, beaches great, excursions great, friendly staff, all you can eat or drink. Forget the negative comments from some people, What do they want ?
Highly recommend the place and you'll come back with cash in your pocket.
Going back in October and I can't wait !
Author: Steve Eliot Posted at 10:13 09/7/2004
The name of the Artist from the Occidental club dance song is

Fernando Villalona - Solo Tu

Greetings from Germany
Author: Robert Posted at 12:59 04/23/2004
I had a great time. The hotel was incrediable along with all the staff. Anything you wanted you got it I brought some friends we me last year March 2003 and I have my trip for this year March 2004. I would highly recommend this place to anyone.
Author: Tom Posted at 20:12 02/1/2004
Author: sarah Posted at 11:31 01/23/2004
me and my family have been to this hotel seven times and we love it we are even thinking of moving to the dom rep in the near future any one will love this hotel! sun sand and alcohol what isnt there to like. the staff are amazing as are the rooms the food and the scenery a quality holiday i give it ***** and 10/10
Author: Siobhan Posted at 5:27 01/22/2004
I am dying to know the hotel playa dorada theme songs with the 2 dances, if someone knows, please write back at my e-mail
[email protected]
thanks
Author: Mira Posted at 23:25 01/17/2004
I stayed at the hotel in July 2003 and was really pleased with my Hotel choice. The Occidental fun club was brilliant the entertainers were very imaginative throughout the day and all the team were very good at getting everyone involved in the fun games on offer. All my family loved Scooby, Mosquito Chocolate Frank and Eddie very much and cant wait to see the entertainers again next year. The hotel was super and well worth a visit. I wouldn't go to the Dom Rep without staying at this hotel it was the best.
Author: Helen Posted at 9:27 12/8/2003
Author: visiter Posted at 6:11 08/20/2003
where can i get a copy of that fun club dance song?
Author: jj Posted at 15:31 04/7/2003
Author: Dave Posted at 19:38 08/8/2002
wat was the name of the fun club dance song?
Author: amy Posted at 22:12 07/29/2002

Post comment

 

Message Boards  Classifieds  News Archive  Travel  Business  Living  Legal

The contents of this webpage are copyright 1996-2007.  DR1. All Rights Reserved.