Add Bookmark  Contact Us  

Write a Review Sample Review
 

SuperClub Breezes

Rating: Excellent Phone: Website:
Location: North Coast Fax: E-Mail:
City: Punta Cana Contact: Value for money: Excellent
Food: Excellent Decor: Above average Service: Excellent
Comments:
Author: Annonymous Review date: 03/24/2003

 

Comments

Just got back from Breezes Puerto Plata. Great food , very good staff .,not very good beach water very rough.Hotel accomadation very poor . Changed rooms 3 times . All smelled of mildew , one had stuff growing off the walls ,wet floors and walls. This not the first Breezes I experienced this problem . It was the same in Curacao
Author: Ron Posted at 20:06 09/11/2008
this is my 3rd time going to this super club breezes but in 3 different places and in DR I was very dissappointed- rooms were not clean, bugs in bed and bathroom, no aircondition
in 3 out of 4 rooms that we had to switch to so this service is unacceptable and I would not recomend this place to anyone.



Author: jacqueline guarracino Posted at 23:09 07/27/2008
superclub breezes - sousa this was the worst hotel we have ever stayed at, were can I start the food was disgusting covered in flies , rooms covered in damp all our clothes were damp the air con letting off bad fumes, as for the so called beach the sea so ruff you couldn't get in. there was 20 people in our party all of which had bad sickness & diahorea with really bad cramps, our holiday was the worst we have ever been on,the first choice reps didn't want to know,since we have got back we have now found out that they have droped this from this years book !!!
Author: cliare Posted at 15:01 04/18/2007
Superclub breezes was the best holiday I ever went on. The hotel was beautiful and the staff were very pleasant. I especially ebjoyed the trapezeing and watersports. The entertainment was good and the food was amazong (especially the pasta). I really recommend it to everyone yooung and old!!!!!
Author: loulou Posted at 11:25 06/26/2006
hi super club breezes in punta cana was the best hotel i have ever stayed at. it was also the best holiday ever. the staff are lovely and they all treat you with respect. they were very kind and thanks to julio,willis and alex i enjoyed my stay. now i am back hom ein england! and i wish i was still there i miss julio making me and my family laugh all those times! MISS YOU JULIO AND ALEX AND WILLIS! XXXXXXXX
Author: chantelle (ENGLAND!) Posted at 4:43 08/8/2005
Breezes Punta Cana is terribly over-rated! The worst vacation we have ever taken! The only time we were happy to be home and our vacation over. Bugsin room, fighting for lounge chairs at 6am, standing in dinner lines for hours on end, lousy food, room not cleaned, no hot water, etc... Need I say more?! Not worth your time!
Author: June Posted at 18:29 01/11/2004
Just got back from Breezes Punta Cana, Don't go there it's terrable, From bad food to bugs in the rooms worst vacation we ever had.
Author: Marisa Posted at 10:49 01/8/2004
Hey, we see all the dont forget your immodium posts.
Be sensible - don't dehydrate - drink lots on non-alchoholic.
They cook in coconut oil and apparently coconut is a natural laxative - so go easy on the coconut stuff if you have a problem.
Author: Peter Posted at 2:26 04/12/2003
Just spent a week at Breezes - Fantastic - Food's really good. Service at the bars a bit slow. I don't recommend the excusion on the Isle de Soana. I found it too expensive and too long. If you go, bring water and food for the bus ride home and/or some cash to buy drinks/chips at a store on the way back. We got back to our hotel at 8:15 p.m. so hungry we were sick and missed our supper at the Italian Restaurant!!
Author: Estrie Posted at 13:36 04/2/2003
Just spent a week at Breezes - Fantastic - Food's really good. Service at the bars a bit slow. I don't recommend the excusion on the Isle de Soana. I found it too expensive and too long. If you go, bring water and food for the bus ride home and/or some cash to buy drinks/chips at a store on the way back. We got back to our hotel at 8:15 p.m. so hungry we were sick and missed our supper at the Italian Restaurant!!
Author: Estrie Posted at 13:36 04/2/2003
going to the Iberostar Dominica in 8 days! I hope it is as nice as this place. I'm a little concerned about all of the "bring immodium" posts. I spent a week in Cancun and could only leave my room in intervals of 1 hour! Oh well, we will soon find out!
Author: coolbreeze Posted at 16:33 04/1/2003

Post comment

 

Message Boards  Classifieds  News Archive  Travel  Business  Living  Legal

The contents of this webpage are copyright 1996-2007.  DR1. All Rights Reserved.