Add Bookmark  Contact Us  

Write a Review Sample Review
 

Bahia Principe

Rating: Excellent Phone: 1-809-552-1444 Website: http://www.bahia-principe.com/ingles/puntacana_descripcion.html
Location: East Coast Fax: 1-809-552-1327 E-Mail: [email protected]
City: Punta Cana Contact: Value for money: Excellent
Food: Excellent Decor: Excellent Service: Excellent
Comments:
Author E-Mail: [email protected] Review date: 10/20/2004

 

Comments

helooo ,, well i am going in august and has heard some mixed comments, any tips.
Author: Millie Posted at 12:31 07/13/2010
okay so ive been reading all of these blogs and they all ask the same question but no one ever answers...

what's the name of the song and who's it by?!!? olay olay hey hey...
Author: Jackie Posted at 20:26 04/6/2008
You can download the song from the Bahia principe website.

http://www.bahia-principe.com/bp/europe/en/bahia/principe/hotels/caribbean/dominican/republic/punta/cana/gran-bahia-principe-ambar/hotel-music.html
Author: JP Posted at 13:16 11/21/2007
i have the song u guys are looking for
Author: ron Posted at 17:33 12/19/2006
Hi i went to Bahia Principe, Costa Adeje last year in october and again this year. i got back last night! every thing is still the same. every where is clear, staff are great ( except the security guard outside the disco in pueblo principe) had a great time and the bahia principe song is still in my head... ' ITS BAHIA PRINCIPE, ITS BAHIA PRINCIPE... IN THE HOTELLLLL lol i love that song
Author: phil Posted at 7:45 10/29/2005
We were there in the beginning of January and the hotel is still under improvements. Japanese restaurant still lacks a lot of important dishes. However, entertainment was excellent. If you are a young girl traveling with girlfriends, don't take any of the resort workers seriously..Just enjoy the dance lessons.. By the way, about the hotel song--we purchased the CD with the song on it "Bienvenidos todos, bienvenidos, para que todos disfrutan conmigo" --it goes something like that :)) definitely will be going back there as soon as possible!
Author: V Posted at 19:56 01/29/2005
I would agree with the above review with regard to just about everything.
The Japanese restaurant was our least favorite. All six in our group thought the French, Mexican and Italian were better.
Make sure you ask for liquor in your mixed drinks, otherwise your pina coladas etc. are likely to be virgin.
We returned November 11 and were told that the next phase won't be finished until February. This would be a good time to go before it gets too crowded. It is nicer and newer than the neighbouring properties.
If you want to walk through a Dominican town and see some of the country you will have to hire a taxi to go to town or take a full day tour $78 US. as the resort is not situated in a town.
This is not the area to go to if you want to snorkel.
We also couldn't get the Bahia Principe song out of our heads but wished we could.
Excellent resort overall- we would recommend it.
Author: Wayne Posted at 1:13 11/18/2004

Post comment

 

Message Boards  Classifieds  News Archive  Travel  Business  Living  Legal

The contents of this webpage are copyright 1996-2007.  DR1. All Rights Reserved.