Add Bookmark  Contact Us  

Write a Review Sample Review
 

Ocean Blue Golf & Beach Resort

Rating: Horrible Phone: 1-888-403-2603 Website: www.oceanhotels.net
Location: East Coast Fax: E-Mail:
City: Punta Cana Contact: Value for money: Horrible
Food: Below average Decor: Below average Service: Horrible
Comments:
Author E-Mail: [email protected] Review date: 10/31/2006

 

Comments

I love a good redneck story.
Author: Rob Posted at 0:35 09/18/2010
I'd love to hear someone's CURRENT opionion of this resort. We are considering going, as friends of ours were there last year & loved it.
Author: Colleen Posted at 20:27 08/30/2009
ME AND MY WIFE ARE ON OUR WAY THERE ON THURSDAY MORNING AND I WILL LET YOU KNOW I FIND THAT STORY HARD TO BELIEVE AND ONLY 1 COMPLIANT
Author: THE SPRUIELL'S Posted at 21:15 07/19/2009
This has all been rather entertaiing. Lots of holes in the story, to be sure and I get to find out for myself what Ocean Blue is reallt like the end of this week!
Author: travelinlove Posted at 20:57 06/8/2009
I realize this review is 2 years old, but was just reading about the resort. I am confused. Why would someone opt to pay the $3000 for the door so they could get on the bus, when they could have taken a cab for $50 instead????????
Author: jenn Posted at 23:56 09/25/2008
With your attitude I would have thrown you out of the hotel after a couple of days.

What goes around comes around.
Author: Karen Posted at 17:11 08/19/2008
Wait.. So you complain of having to wait for an ashtray, and yet that kept you from going outside to the beach despite being able to smoke outside...
And then you claim that because you couldnt get into your room, you soiled yourself.. nice..

Author: bc Posted at 14:47 05/5/2008
ME AND MY HUSBAND WERE ACROSS THE HALLWAY FROM YOU AND HEARD ALL THE FUSSING,YOU WERE LOUD AND CREATING A BIG COMMOTION ,YOU WERE THE ROTTY BUNCH OF DRUNKS THAT WERE CAUSING TROUBLE AT THE RESORT YOU WERE THE ONES THAT WERE FIGHTING AND BUSTED THE DOOR YOU WERE VERY DRUNK WHEN YOU DID THAT LET ME TELL YOU THIS WE HAD THE BEST TIME IN OUR LIFE IN THAT RESORT THEY TREATED US LIKE ROYALTIES AND WE ARE GOING BACK AGAIN TO A LOVELY OCEAN BLUE GOLF BEACH RESORT.SO I GUESS THERE IS TWO SIDES OF THIS STORY,
Author: RON Posted at 19:29 02/8/2008
If you paid for the door on your credit card, you should have disputed the charge and got credit for the rip-off amount. I feel bad for you. Most people wouldn't have $3000. to even give to them and would end up living there indefinitely! You were definitely Bamboozled!!
Author: Ellen Posted at 21:42 03/23/2007
Damn!!!! That's all I can say.
Author: primo001 Posted at 18:59 03/20/2007

Post comment

 

Message Boards  Classifieds  News Archive  Travel  Business  Living  Legal

The contents of this webpage are copyright 1996-2007.  DR1. All Rights Reserved.