Add Bookmark  Contact Us  

Write a Review Sample Review
 

Club Villa Ocho withing Hacienda Resorts

Rating: Excellent Phone: Website: http://www.villaocho.com
Location: North Coast Fax: E-Mail:
City: Puerto Plata Contact: [email protected] Value for money: Excellent
Food: Average Decor: Excellent Service: Excellent
Comments:
We enjoyed Villa Ocho. It is unique and perfect for couples seeking privacy. It is connected to Hacienda Tropical but not part of it. We had the full use of the resort property and all the restaurants and bars, yet we had complete privacy within the grounds of our own villa. We elected to have a Personal Travel Host. It was the best money spent. Our Host met us at the Miami Airport and remained with us during the entire stay in the DR. He provided free transportation and local knowledge. We had the time of our life.
Author: Annonymous Review date: 05/28/2002

 

Comments

Do you believe the idiocy of this there stands? All only commentaries of the operators even! If you wanted to bestow money upon a swindler company, then, you book their houses of a with CVP!
Author: Richard Schecher Posted at 12:01 02/2/2006
We had a great time at Club Villa Ocho which has been taken over by Caribbean Vacation Properties. We spent 3 nights in Cofresi at CVO and than we went to the ultra exclusive Villa Lazy Heart in Cabrera. I am glad we experienced the upgrade to Villa Lazy Heart. The ocean view and grounds of Villa Lazy Heart are breath taking. We loved the horses and will be back next year to Villa Lazy Heart. If you can afford it, take the upgrade from Caribbean Vacation Properties.

Thanks to Lucua, Carmen and Anthony for the great service along with a special thanks to RJ for his kindness in taking us around the island. This will be an annual vacation for us.
Author: Henry Ashton Posted at 6:34 05/11/2004
Club Villa Ocho was great. We played golf everyday and had Lucus drive us to Puerto Plata each night. Great golf, great food and plenty to do at night. We will make this an annual trip.
Author: Robert Ferguson Posted at 10:35 08/10/2003
I love the Club Villa Ocho.
The maids are hot and horny... if you are left alone with them.... Which Mr. Morales can offer you the chance if you provide those D&G pants.
We had a great time with some of the boys too; they are hot, hung and easy.
Dominican Rep is a hot horny and easy country
Author: Jose Oscar Posted at 21:06 11/27/2002
Gland we joined Villa Ocho. We met some very nice people from Austria at the Hurricane Disco. You should start promoting Hurricand Parties on a regular basis. Our daily maid was great, we already miss her breakfast on the patio.
Author: Andrew & Ashley Wilson Posted at 4:00 09/17/2002
Thank you Lisa for the best time of our lives at CVO. Bob and I met so many wounderful people at the beach party that we will be back next year-if we can wait that long. My only complaint is that the bread taste different from our home bread-other than that the food was good and I gained 10 pounds.
Author: Monica Swistein Posted at 12:05 09/13/2002
My husband and I love your villa ocho. The black lagoon pool is something unique and the new private villa overlooking the ocean was wounderful. Thanks to Lisa we had the time of our life. We hope to be back on a regular annual basis.
Author: Grace Witherspoon Posted at 2:14 09/13/2002
Thanks, we loved Villa Falco. I never saw a black pool before. The nights were great and the mountain views are to die for. See you in Feb03
Author: Becky & Chad Posted at 2:04 09/10/2002
My wife and I are new life members of CVO. We stayed in Villa Trudy and highly reccomend it to anyone. Thanks for the personal attention and we will bring friends with us next year
Author: Joe Rich Posted at 1:59 09/10/2002
My friends and I really enjoyed CVO. It was the best week we ever spent on vacation, the food and service was excellent. I am glad we spent the extra on a Personal Travel Host. We saved it all back because we did not have to spend money on taxies or rental cars. Thank you Mr. Morales
Author: Joyce Schmit Posted at 1:56 09/10/2002
We had a couples weekend at Club Villa Ocho. Mr. Morales was the best, he gave us personal service to top none. I am glad we elected to use the CVO Personal Travel Host. It was worth the extra expense, we did not have to rent a car and communication and local travel was no problem thanks to Mirko
Author: David Hess Posted at 20:14 08/12/2002

Post comment

 

Message Boards  Classifieds  News Archive  Travel  Business  Living  Legal

The contents of this webpage are copyright 1996-2007.  DR1. All Rights Reserved.