Add Bookmark  Contact Us  

Write a Review Sample Review
 

Sirenis Tropical

Rating: Excellent Phone: Website:
Location: North Coast Fax: E-Mail:
City: Punta Cana/Uvero Alto Contact: Value for money: Excellent
Food: Above average Decor: Excellent Service: Excellent
Comments:
Travelled to the Sirenis Tropical in April 2002. Absolutely beautiful!!! The grounds and gardens were well maintained. Especially loved the ponds that ran from the lobby all the way down to the beach. They were full of tropical fish and turtles. The staff were friendly and willing to please. The snorkeling and diving were top notch just off the beach. Every night the staff put on a great show.They had a Michael Jackson show and it was like being at a concert. The guy playing Michael was fantastic, he knew all the moves including the moonwalk Bravo! Will be going back again this April 27th 2003.
Author E-Mail: [email protected] Review date: 01/22/2003

 

Comments

i just got back this morning from sirenis. I went with my 8 person family.it was great!! we met a couple of other great family and we will be in touch again.the service was great ! i loveed the food , a great option . The nightly shows were great we let the night of grease. The pool is like a rivewr it it very long. and the swim up bars made it fun1 The beach was clean and there was always activities going on ,on the beach! i was upset to leave and want to go back very soon!!

You will have loads of fun and take your kids !
SINCE I AM ONE.. THEY WILL LOVE IT!!!
Author: laura Posted at 12:38 01/12/2007
i have already make my reservation at sirenis tropical for chismas time ,im going there with my wife did this place are fantastic like everybody said?
Author: mick Posted at 21:54 08/12/2005
Myself and my 18yr old daughter were at the Sirenis last Sept 2002 and had the time of our life. Gorgeous resort, gorgeous men(and women) working there. Great food, great nightly shows, spotless rooms, awesome beach, what more can I say. I will be returning Oct 24th, 2003 with my husband. I can't wait.
Maybe we'll see you there.
Author: cindy Posted at 12:45 08/29/2003
My family and I just came back from Sirenis Tropical 2 days ago. It was the best vacation ever. We have been to the dominican republic before and all agree that this resort beats all the rest. We met a lot of people there, a lot of canadians which was good for us as we are from canada and the staff was excellent. They were all very friendly and we all want to go back very soon. The food was great! Absolutely wonderful! The steak house was really good! The entertainment was amazing. Truly amazing. I can only say good things about this resort because it was honestly a trip to remember. We all want to go back now!
Author: Veronica Posted at 14:51 08/25/2003
Amanda, agree reviews could be confusing but I checked a lot of forums and this places sounds hot...even the travel agent was surprised....the only exception is I like late night entertainment and here closes down at midnight. Going there Aug.23 for one week.
Author: lastndjar Posted at 9:13 08/3/2003
Hey There , i will be travelling to Sirenis Tropical Resort on Aug.24-Sept.7..I have read alot of reviews,and i'm very confused,but its all on how the people themselves,everyone has a different taste,but to the people that said it was great i hope u guys r right !!! Thx alot!
Bye !
Author: Amanda Posted at 21:00 07/28/2003

Post comment

 

Message Boards  Classifieds  News Archive  Travel  Business  Living  Legal

The contents of this webpage are copyright 1996-2007.  DR1. All Rights Reserved.