Add Bookmark  Contact Us  

Write a Review Sample Review
 

Hotel plaza Europa

Rating: Horrible Phone: xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx Website: xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
Location: North Coast Fax: xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx E-Mail: xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx
City: Sosua Contact: xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx Value for money: Horrible
Food: Horrible Decor: Horrible Service: Horrible
Comments:
I recently stayed at the hotel Plaza Europa.All I can say that this was the worst dump I ever sayed in.I have seen homeless shelters that are nicer than this place.It semms to be a flop house for hookers and their johns.The street outside is just hookers parading up and down.The rooms are filthy.My shower did not work,it is far from the beach and on top of all this the owner charged me for a room for an extra night that was not even used.When I confronted him about the extra charge to my credit card for the unused room that was cancelled all he had to say was"Thats how we do things here,you are not in the united states.The owner is not dominican he is a german ex-patriot.I love the dominican people and I did not like the way he treated his dominican workers.All I can say if you are looking for the worst hotel in Sosua to stay in then this is the place
Author E-Mail: [email protected] yahoo.com Review date: 07/6/2003

 

Comments

cool hotel. This hotel is for guys who wnat a quite spot to hang out.friendly staff.near the local bars and restaurants. plenty of attractive females around.
Author: Paul Phoenix Posted at 0:42 04/15/2009
The post is on the money. Always problems with the antique air conditioners. The shower head was black with mold. Always pulls the overcharge routine and it is a fight to get what is promised. In all it is a whore monger hotel with head boards banging the walls 24/7.
Author: JUMBO Posted at 15:50 11/26/2005
Look here guys, no this is not the bellagio (vegas), The "W"(NY), or riande continental(panama) three places i have stayed at,. you know that by the price, but you know what you are there for. Ther hotel is not that bad for the money, but bring your own towels, and leave the wife and the young kids at home. The clerks at the front desk were always nice and pleasant, and pretty to boot! The beach is a walk,...if your 85 years old, your on vacation for christ sake, and the weathers nice...its a 5 to 10 minute walk on a strip filled with restaurants and stores..for atleast the first 4 minutes but the taxi's are so cheap, why complain. The hotel Europa does have scanky women and some very beautiful gorgeous women hanging around, but if their not with someone, they CANNOT get in, and if their with someone, they must have valid ID! This place is for men, and men only, you have a problem with the surroundings, go to disney land, I WILL BE COMING BACK!!!!!!!!
Author: mariano 42 Posted at 12:53 04/7/2005
I stayed at this hotel in November 2004. I must say that I agree with the general nature of this post. Although my expectations were not high before staying there due to the price, I must say that the hotel management could not even meet the basic standards of customer service. In fact, Customer Service is a concept that the staff & management at this hotel does NOT UNDERSTAND. Simple and very controlable things like towels, toilet paper and water in the pool were not available and managed very poorly. It is clear that the management wishes to milk every penny from the guests without even attempting to give a fair value in return. Ask for more toilet paper in your room and you are treated like you have requested deluxe maid service at the Ritz!
I will not return to this hotel and could not in good conscience recommend it to anyone else either.
Author: Felix Posted at 18:00 11/16/2004
I was better treat in the pow then this fea invested dump
Author: riccardo Posted at 12:11 01/1/2004
Its just bad!!!! Will never stay there again.Here in England we expect a little better for our money.For all my mates out there I would not recomend staying in this hotel.good day! Paul from London,England
Author: Paul Posted at 1:07 12/20/2003
Its just bad!!!! Will never stay there again.Here in England we expect a little better for our money.For all my mates out there I would not recomend staying in this hotel.good day! Paul from London,England
Author: Paul Posted at 1:07 12/20/2003
Its just bad!!!! Will never stay there again.Here in England we expect a little better for our money.For all my mates out there I would not recomend staying in this hotel.good day! Paul from London,England
Author: Paul Posted at 1:07 12/20/2003
Its just bad!!!! Will never stay there again.Here in England we expect a little better for our money.For all my mates out there I would not recomend staying in this hotel.good day! Paul from London,England
Author: Paul Posted at 1:07 12/20/2003
Its just bad!!!! Will never stay there again.Here in England we expect a little better for our money.For all my mates out there I would not recomend staying in this hotel.good day! Paul from London,England
Author: Paul Posted at 1:07 12/20/2003
Its just bad!!!! Will never stay there again.Here in England we expect a little better for our money.For all my mates out there I would not recomend staying in this hotel.good day! Paul from London,England
Author: Paul Posted at 1:07 12/20/2003

Post comment

 

Message Boards  Classifieds  News Archive  Travel  Business  Living  Legal

The contents of this webpage are copyright 1996-2007.  DR1. All Rights Reserved.